Ballet Folklorico Viva Mexico – Corpus Christi, Texas – Dark Knight Rises Trailer/Film

I just finished syncing the footage of three cameras for the Ballet Folklorico Viva Mexico performance.  I’ll be posting a highlight video soon.  Here’s the time line snapshot from Adobe Premiere Pro CS6.

Adobe Premiere CS6 Timeline

…. and with all due respects to this project I’d much rather be in line or actually seated in the Dark Knight Rises screening at this point watching previews, munching buttery popcorn, and slurping high-fructose corn syrupy cherry coke!!!  Here’s the trailer I made for the competition… which I submitted incorrectly… WAH WAH!  I still really like mine anyways….

FROM PREVIOUS POST:

This past weekend I had the privilege to videotape the Ballet Folklorico Viva Mexico perform alongside the Kingsville Youth Ballet Folklorico, as well as the mariachi group Mariachi Olas Del Mar!  It was an amazing show filled with wonderfully vivid and colorful clothing and cultural dances and songs!  I look forward to sharing a highlight video as soon as humanly possible, until then enjoy a few pics I took with ambient lighting.

Leave a comment