Clarissa Serna | The Voice | NBC | March 3, 2014 | Corpus Christi, Texas

There are a few milestones I’ve been fortunate to achieve in my short career as a photographer.  One of which was photographing my first music album cover.  I was blessed with the difficult task of capturing the lovely, beautiful, effervescent, unique, talented, gorgeous, fearless, vivacious, and I can go on here, just one more, did I mention TALENTED…  OH, yes I did!  Her and I have always joked about heading to LA to make it big… well she’s KICKING the door down starting TONIGHT!

Anyways, my image graces her first CD cover, and I’m BEYOND thankful for that opportunity.  It will literally be one of those moments I’ll look back and smile upon every time I revisit it.

Clarissa Serna CD Release Party

Clarissa Serna CD Release Party

Here I'm posing next to the BLOW UP of her album cover at Clarissa Serna CD Release Party

Here I’m posing next to the BLOW UP of her album cover at Clarissa Serna CD Release Party

Here we are goofing around in front of the BLOW UP of her album cover at Clarissa Serna CD Release Party

Here we are goofing around in front of the BLOW UP of her album cover at Clarissa Serna CD Release Party

Visit her FACEBOOK page HERE and CLICK LIKE, and then send to a friend, and REPEAT!

Then tune in tonight to The Voice tonight (Monday, March 3, 2014) on NBC at 7 PM (CST) to see which of the FOUR Judges she selects!  Oh and Shakira says Corpus Christi, Texas!!!!!!!!!!!   #teamclarissa #corpusmusic #thevoice #SERNAporVIDA

Leave a Reply

