Mansion by the Sea Wedding Open House – Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Aransas Pass, Texas

I’ll be participating in my first Wedding Fair of the year!  Tomorrow come see some of my lovely work featuring, to name only a select few, Amanda and Roger, Arielle and Charles, Vanessa and Demetrio, Jojanie and Carlos, and I would go on and on…

Where?

Mansion by the Sea – 2100 Hwy 361, Aransas Pass, TX 78336  (361) 717-2621

I promise it’ll be a great time to put your finishing touches on your wedding planning. This is one of the last lists I received of the participating venues:

Tracy Terry
Beaches Café & Bakery
Let Them Eat Cake
Sandy  Walker

Oh and if you mention this blog and book a wedding or other special event for 2014, I’ve got a special surprise for you… What’s that you ask?  Come on out and find out!  Or just sign up to win some AWESOME wedding upgrades I’ll be giving away on the hour from 12-5 PM, Sunday, February 22, 2014.

Leave a Reply

