Custom Wood USB Drive and Box | Wedding Product

Enjoy a little preview of one of my new favorite offerings to my clients… Custom Wood USB Drive and Box.  Here’s what Esther and Fernando had to say about their own, “BEAUTIFUL!  Fernando loved it 🙂 so did I.  It’s one of a kind.”  Music to my ears if I say so!  So happy to provide lasting moments for my clients to share their love and experiences with others!

One thought on “Custom Wood USB Drive and Box | Wedding Product

  1. Pingback: Diana and Joe Custom Design USB Box | Wedding Photography | MD Photography

Leave a Reply

