Mary Beth and Ambrose Maternity Photography Session Preview | Calallen, Texas | February 15, 2013

Mary Beth and Ambrose are expecting their first baby, and it’s a BOY – Sebastian.  We revisited the site of Mary Beth’s Bridals, rehearsal dinner, and wedding day, so BIG shot out to Lori and Dave!!!  I couldn’t be more happy for these two, especially since they’re one of my first and few (so far) “Life Clients.”  As part of their wedding investment, Life Clients receive one photography session per year, their choice – Easter, Birthday, Anniversary, etc…    Also, you’ll see three of the same images with different hue/color.  I call them my “Love Silhouettes,” and it’s one of my favorite things to do with couples on wedding day and engagement sessions, and now… MATERNITY sessions.  The first one I loved because of the warmth, the other color one is more natural, straight out of camera, and the third is actually quite meaningful to me since it’s a black and white development that I first started using while developing their wedding photographs, it’s my “Legacy Style.”  Visit their wedding day preview video here.  For those of you that like Pinterest visit these photos HERE.

Leave a Reply

