2012 Year in Review WordPress Blog Report – My favorite (blog) time of the year!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 24,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 6 Film Festivals

Where did the views come from: That’s 114 countries in all!
Most visitors came from The United States. Canada & The United Kingdom were not far behind.

Click here to see the complete report.

4 thoughts on “2012 Year in Review WordPress Blog Report – My favorite (blog) time of the year!

      • What do you like about blogging? I find it challenging sometimes because you have to use words and you’re slaving over the right combination to use. Sometimes i think photo blogs have an advantage. No, I didn’t publish mines. I had half of yours, 12K. 6K less than last year and that’s with me starting in May. Keep blogging!

      • Well maybe we do have an advantage with photos. I still enjoy explaining about the photos or situation or just plain talking! I think the main reason I had that many hits were from image searches and my tags and keywords. Maybe that’ll help next year. Its never been anout the numbers… unless I was able to book a portrait session or a wedding for each one, which would be AWESOME! Keep blogging back atcha!

Leave a Reply

