Fashion Blog print for Corpus Christi, Texas Newspaper – Sunday, October 21, 2012

I am really enjoying shooting the local fashion blog in Corpus Christi, Texas.  I get to meet new people, shoot in a location I’ve probably never shot in before, usually keep the lighting set up simple – in this case one off camera flash or no flash, and work in a short time to come up with 3-5 different pictures for 4 outfits.   This last assignment took me to North Padre Island. You can check out the whole article here.  Someone claimed to me that she resembles one of the Jonas’ Brother’s wife.  Since I don’t know anything about that… you’ll have to research it and do side by side comparison on your own.  LOL.  Image linked from 784909_t607.JPG. Copyright CALLER.com.

Leave a Reply

