MD Photography Advertisement in South Texas Underground Film Festival’s Program – September 21-27, 2012

I’m excited to be a part of Corpus Christi, Texas’s’s’s’s’s”” first film festival (that’s what you do when you’re unsure of the possessive “apostrophe” rule following words that end in S!).  Learn more about the First Full Festival to occur in Corpus Christi here, and sign up to volunteer here.  I’ll have both an ad for my photography business, which highlights one of my favorite line of photography – wedding storytelling, and one for my moving pictures experience as an editor, director, and cinematographer.

Photography

Remember a Moment Forever! MD Photography Advertisement 2012

Remember a Moment Forever! MD Photography Advertisement 2012

Moving Pictures

Moving Pictures Advertisement - Micah DeBenedetto - Director, Editor, Cinematographer - 2012

Moving Pictures Advertisement – Micah DeBenedetto – Director, Editor, Cinematographer – 2012

You might recognize this image if you follow my blog, it’s the same image that I used for my short film poster for the 72cc short film challenge.

“moonlight lies” Trailer

Film

Leave a Reply

