Proud Moments over the Labor Day Weekend!

I turned Labor Day Holiday into a much needed Labor Day Weekend!  So I’m mixing two “types” of posts here, whereas normally I would’ve separated them.

Amanda and Roger Engagement Party

… are going to the chapel and… well you know!  I asked them to send a pic of them next to print and they obliged. I couldn’t be more happy to see the result. And as I told Amanda – pictures really come alive when they’re printed.  IT LOOKS AWESOME and these two look HAPPY – WHAT a great combo!! Congratulations to the both of “yous.”  You can learn more about their engagement at http://burtonandbragg.ourwedding.com

King High School DVD

…. project is finished!  Phil Cole delivered the copies and since I was out of town when he received them I asked if he wouldn’t mind taking a pic for my blog. He also obliged… and even put them in a nice little setup!  What awesome clients and partners I have!!!  This project was a trip down memory lane, because 10 years ago I was wearing the same uniforms and marching on the same fields!  My how time flies… but you knew that!

Leave a Reply

