MD Photography’s Advertisement in CASA of the Coastal Bend’s 20th Birthday Party Brochure – September 8, 2012

I want to share with you all one of the few advertisements I have created.  It will run as an advertisement in CASA of the Coastal Bend’s 20th Birthday Party Brochure – September 8, 2012 – TRY SAYING THAT IN ONE BREATH! It’s an image that I believe is one of those moments that I’ve been lucky enough to capture in my “young” journey as a Wedding  Storyteller, and serves as a defining moment of utterly surreal beauty.  This image, along with this particular wedding, are one of my proudest moments.  It certainly doesn’t hurt to have one of the most beautiful brides in the world involved!  The ad will print in the brochure for CASA of the Coastal Bend’s 20th Anniversary Birthday Celebration – to become a SUPERHERO or for more info click link!

ps

This is also going to be the front of my new business card.

CASA 20TH BDAY PARTY AD MD PHOTOGRAPH

CASA 20TH BDAY PARTY AD MD PHOTOGRAPHY

4 thoughts on “MD Photography’s Advertisement in CASA of the Coastal Bend’s 20th Birthday Party Brochure – September 8, 2012

  1. I’m so flattered! What an honor! Thanks for the compliment Micah but you definitely deserve to be recognized for making Our wedding photos turn out so beautifully ! Ps When are you available for baby photos? ….. Jk not yet but seriously…

    • WHAAAAAAATTTTTT??? Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! … and Thank You! The honor was all mine to be a part of your Celebration! As for selecting the image for my card – well it speaks for itself so that made it a no-brainer! CALL ME WHEN YOU’re PRIMED around 7-8 months along or so! I’d love to do a maternity session!!

    • Vanessa, thanks. Again I’m just thankful to have been a part of your celebration! And I’ve made a new friend out of it – your FATHER – who is EXTREMELY proud of you!!!! Regarding pregnancy ~~~~~~ CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!! And I would be honored to do maternity/baby PHOTOS!!! Although it should be noted I’m allergic to them! J/K LEMME know when it does happen!

Leave a Reply

