Happy Birthday MD Photography and Eric Becraft – Celebrating my Two Year Company Anniversary – August 17, 2012

There are namely three things, among many others, that I respect wholeheartedly – Dave Matthews Band, Eric Becraft the quintessential mad scientist, and ANTS!  Do not mess with any of those in no particular order either, they more dangerous than “ICE MAN.”

On today’s morning walk, the kind where Penny Lane leads me, I accidentally stepped on a group of ants disassembling a scorpion.  This is their attempt at being safe about devouring it by taking it back to the farm and as such serves as both my Happy Birthday present to Eric as well as to my company – MD PHOTOGRAPHY!  I’m proud to celebrate my two year Anniversary! I’d like to thank my friends, family, and most importantly my clients that believe in MD Photography to “Help Remember a Moment Forever!”  Without all of which I would not still be here exploring, learning, growing, experiencing, and cherishing, and most importantly creating memories that last a lifetime.  Thank you all.  #gomicah #jade

The song is “Ants Marching” by Dave Matthews Band.

Oh and it’s hand held with a macro lens looking at lcd that was blanketed by the morning sun… you’re welcome to try holding focus and camera steady without monitor…

One day – (NEXT YEAR), I plan to make a special video commemorating all my projects for year 3…. until then…

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday MD Photography and Eric Becraft – Celebrating my Two Year Company Anniversary – August 17, 2012

Leave a Reply

