BP MS 150 Shaved Head Fundraising Promise Pictures – April 19, 2012

My Shaved head after meeting my goal of $400 for the MS-150 ride from Houston to Austin, Tx on April 21 and 22nd.

My Shaved head after meeting my goal of $400 for the MS-150 ride from Houston to Austin, Tx on April 21 and 22nd.

I made a deal that if I met my minimum goal of $400 I would shave my head.  Here is me following through. I also made the promise that I’d go so far as with a razor… however I couldn’t convince any of my family members to take on that task, so this is as close as it gets.  I’m holding the Go Pro that I used to make a time lapse video. I’ll be posting that video along with the ride video sometime next week.

2 thoughts on “BP MS 150 Shaved Head Fundraising Promise Pictures – April 19, 2012

Leave a Reply

