Free Digital Copy of your On-site portrait – Corpus Christi, Texas – April 6, 2012

As part of Artwalk CC (http://www.artwalkcc.com/), from 5:30PM to 8:30 PM on Friday April 6, 2012 I’ll be walking around downtown Corpus Christi.  If you come up to me and you’re a fan on my Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/mdfotography) or follow my blog @ mdfotography.wordpress.com or follow my twitter @mdfotography then I’ll email you a link to a free copy of your on-site digital portrait.   Don’t know what I look like? Visit here to unfold that mystery! Just kidding try this one. Sorry couldn’t help myself. Here’s the real one!  Okay if you really want to know what I look like I”m serious click this one! Voila!

Leave a Reply

