My stand to help find a cure for MS!

Thanks for stopping by! This year I’ll be riding in my second MS 150. My first was the MS 150 from San Antonio to Corpus Christi, Texas. I miss those wonderful hills of Texas hill country and the non-stop winds of the Gulf Coast!  But the ride from Houston to Austin will present a new challenge – one that is not nearly severe as those with Multiple Sclerosis can potentially face. Today, January 26, 2012, I’m making a pledge to raise money and awareness to help find a cure for MS.

I’ll be riding for Debra, Karen, and for KAS to name a few – I’ll have the honor to ride alongside KAS, a close friend who is living with MS.  Any donation that you can make will help!  At the very least please share with your friend’s on Facebook by posting the following link

http://bit.ly/x4iDij

This is also the link to my page if you are able to make a donation.

Thank you for your support!

Micah DeBenedetto

 

Leave a Reply

