Mary Beth’s Bridal near Sunset

Ambrose and Mary Beth are about to get married… and I had the opportunity to trek out past Calallen to a wonderful residence with a garage full of vintage cars and interior art pieces that look like they were taken right out of a car museum… but I digress – Mary Beth and her WONDERFUL DRESS.  Here is a small preview.

Mary Beth makes sure her train is sitting properly.

A tradition I’ve started – taking pictures with my subjects.

Mary Beth, my second cousin Linda, Lori, and myself.

6 degrees of separation  – her Maid of Honor is my second cousin and her brother’s name is also Micah. #cool

Leave a Reply

